Motorsports Sponsorships

 
 

2019 MOTORSPORTS Sponsors

 

 

        

 

 

 

weedsportSpeedway

 

 


2019 Motorsports Schedule
Date Event Location
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Super DIRTcar Series Event CanAm Speedway
Saturday, April 27, 2019   Super DIRTcar Series Event Fulton Speedway
Tuesday, May 7, 2019  Super DIRTcar Series Event Outlaw Speedway
Monday, May 27, 2019 Super DIRTcar Series Event Weedsport Speedway
Friday, June 14, 2019 Dig Safely Night Accord Speedway
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Dig Safely Night Bethel Speedway
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Super DIRTcar Series Event Albany-Saratoga Speedway
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Monster Truck Night Land of Legends Raceway
Monday, July 1, 2019 Super DIRTcar Series Event Airborne Park Speedway
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Super DIRTcar Series Event Land of Legends Raceway
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Super DIRTcar Series Event Orange County Speedway
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Super DIRTcar Series Event Weedsport Speedway
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Super DIRTcar Series Event Ransomville Speedway
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Super DIRTcar Series Event Lebanon Valley Speedway
Sunday, September 1, 2019 Super DIRTcar Series Event Utica-Rome Speedway
Monday, September 2, 2019 Super DIRTcar Series Event Weedsport Speedway
Friday, September 13, 2019 Super DIRTcar Series Event Brewerton Speedway
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Super DIRTcar Series Event Mohawk International Raceway
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Super DIRT Week / DSNY Outside Pole Award Oswego Speedway


ATTENTION! Motorsports FANS Win a FREE Dig Safely New York, Inc. Shirt! How, you ask?
Simply follow one (1) of the two (2) options below and receive a FREE Shirt from Dig Safely New York.
ATTENTION! Motorsports TEAMS Enter to win $200 in Fuel! How, you ask?
Simply follow the instructions below to enter you and your team for a chance to win!

1. Attending a motorsports event? Show the representative at the mobile display a picture you posted to social media of a vehicle with the Dig Safely New York logo decals OR a picture of you with our mobile display at any of our participating motorsports events and receive your shirt that day.
 

2. Share a picture on social media of you with a motorsports vehicle displaying the Dig Safely New York logo or a picture of you with our mobile display at any of the participating motorsports events. Be sure to include #DSNY811Motorsports or tag Dig Safely New York in the post, we’ll reach out to get your information and send you a FREE shirt!
 
Participants are limited to receiving one (1) shirt per month provided they post a new picture each month.
  1. Place a pair of Dig Safely New York logo decals on your motorsports vehicle.
     
  2. Snap a picture of your team, your driver, or just your motorsports vehicle, with the logos visible.
     
  3. Share that image on Facebook or Twitter.
     
  4. Be sure to include #DSNY811Motorsports or tag Dig Safely New York when you share the photo.
     
Three (3) winners total, one (1) each month June–August. Drawings take place on the last Friday of each month. You must have a submission in the month of the drawing in order to be eligible to win. More then one post or photo can be submitted each month.
For the official rules for the Fan and Motorsports Team, Click Here.

 

For more information on the Super DIRTCar Series schedule and locations, click here.
Will you be attending any of the races above? Tweet using the #811DIRT at the race. Twitter.com/DigSafelyNY