Motorsports Sponsorships

         
          
                   



weedsportSpeedway       


 
 


2018 Motorsports Schedule
Date Event Location
Monday, May 28 Super DIRTcar Series Modifieds Sportsman Weedsport Speedway
Friday, June 15 Super DIRTcar Series showdown at sundown 100 Brewerton Speedway
Tuesday, June 26 DIRTcar Series 100-Lap Modified DIRTcar Series Event Plus Sportsman Albany Saratoga Speedway
Thursday, July 5 Modified Super DIRTcar Series Land of Legends Raceway
Sunday, July 8 Super DIRTcar Series Big-Block Modifieds Freedom Fighter 100 Utica-Rome Speedway
Tuesday July 10 Super DIRTcar Series Ultimate outlaw 100/GRIT Sportsman Series/Street Stocks Outlaw Speedway
Saturday, July 28 Super DIRTcar Series Modifieds Vintage Stock Cars Sportsman Weedsport Speedway
Tuesday, July 31   Airborne Park Speedway
Wednesday, August 1   Fonda Speedway
Tuesday, August 7 Super DIRTcar Series Big Block Modifieds Ransomville Speedway
Saturday, September 1 Mr. Dirt Track USA Lebanon Speedway
Monday, September 3 Super DIRTcar Series Modifieds / DIRTcard Sportsman Series Weedsport Speedway
Friday, September 14 Super DIRTcard Series Duel at the Demon 100 plus DIRTcar Sportsman Series 50 Brewerton Speedway
Saturday, September 15 DIRTcar 358 Modified Series, DIRTcar Pro Stock Series Mohawk International Raceway
Saturday, September 22   Fonda Speedway

For more information on the Super DIRTCar Series schedule and locations, click here.
Will you be attending any of the races above? Tweet using the #811DIRT at the race. Twitter.com/DigSafelyNY